Specialists & Support Staff

K-3 Interventionist- Mrs. Kerri Travalini- kerri.travalini@irsd.k12.de.us

Vocal Music - Dana Joseph - dana.joseph@irsd.k12.de.us

Instrumental Music
- DeAnna Zecchin - deanna.zecchin@irsd.k12.de.us

Art - Samantha Walls - samantha.walls@irsd.k12.de.us

Library Media Specialist
- Karen Murray - karen.murray@irsd.k12.de.us

Technology - Sherri Hudson sherri.hudsosn@irsd.k12.de.us

Physical Education - Mark Banks - mark.banks@irsd.k12.de.us

EXCEL - Dawn Keenan - dawn.keenan@irsd.k12.de.us

Counselor - Theresa O'Shields - theresa.o'shields@irsd.k12.de.us

Nurse - Sandra Chandler - snadra.chandler@irsd.k12.de.us- IMPORTANT INFORMATION FROM THE NURSE - Click here

Reading Specialist -Amanda Miller - amanda.miller@irsd.k12.de.us

Speech Therapist - Jude Anderson - jude.anderson@irsd.k12.de.us

ELL - Karen Newcomer - karen.newcomer@irsd.k12.de.us

Social Worker - Brooke Mitchell - brooke.mitchell@irsd.k12.de.us